The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Sindhi - Bhatia
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login I'm a 32 years old Punjabi girl. I have completed my PGPM and currently working in an multinational IT company. I am born and raised in Kolkata and presently staying with my parents and my little sister. My hobbies include swimming and watching Bollywood masala movies. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends. Despite my Punjabi roots, I have a pretty progressive mentality and my friends consider me as a fun-loving and jovial person. However I am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life.I am currently looking for someone based in Kolkata .Love to travel visiting new places .Being a Punjabi I am in love with food ..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Sindhi - Bhatia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Durgapur, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Alipore, Asansol
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.