The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58341572 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Khatri
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Delhi NCR. She is fun loving, helping and caring person. Highly intellectual and gives priority to quality education. She also has an Inclination towards spirituality.

She is a successful communications and brand management professional with a US based MNC. She is a post graduate in communications and is an MBA (HR). She has also acquired a PG diploma in Marketing. She is now preparing for further regular studies abroad and plans to move out by this year end. Aim is to keep learning and diversify in her professional field.

On a personal level, she loves Dance and music. She is a trained In Jazz dance form. About further interests she says, Enthusiastic and adventurous traveler is what I am.. and spontaneous planning and exploring new places excite me. I have been to solo trips in India. Plan to visit Finland for Northern Lights, that's on my wishlist for 2018.

Partner Expectations : Looking for an Intellectual, smart, well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.