The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58421737 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Physicist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!
I am a fun loving, honest, spiritual and down to earth individual who loves socializing, enjoys playing sports. I have a keen interest in astronomy, nature and the origins of the universe.I am an enthusiastic guy who loves to learn and explore new things in life.
I have completed my chemical engineering from a well known university in Australia and I am currently self employed.
Ours is a closely knit family. My father is an ex-professor and my mother is a home maker. I believe that friendship is the essence of a strong relationship and seek a friend in my life partner with whom I can embark on a new journey together. Thank you for showing interest in my profile. If you wish to take things forward please feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Physicist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.