The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58463514 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akaal !


I am a Punjabi Boy working in an MNC and has done Masters in Computer Science and also MBA . Currently, I am working in Finance Department. I am looking for a well educated and nice girl for marriage. My father is retired and my mother is a business woman. I have one brother and he is making Music Videos. We have our house in Mohali where my Parents and brother lives.

If you are interested , please leave me a message and I will come back to as soon as possible.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Working out, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Working out, Horseback Riding
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.