The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain,Sunni
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my friend.
She has completed her Masters degree and now working, moved to UK in 2021. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.
We are prefering people from Within UK but flexible for other countries as far as she finds its the right person for her.

A perfect match for her will be who understands and values her decision and give respect to her. She is a fun loving person who loves going out. She is patient and polite as a person and expect the same moral values from her partner.

Hobbies: Gyming, Travelling and exploring new places.
Time wasters stay away.Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain, Sunni
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Norway
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Leicester, London, Newham, Redbridge, Manchester, Sandwell... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.