The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58780412 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanx to visit profile of my Di....truly i hve no words for her..she is very honest and passionate towards the works nd life.she is B.ED and M.A in English... working as lecturer in private school.
.honesty is the foundation of her life..... She is very sincere and respected towards the elders and too humble for youngers..
she always give me advice in every step in life. She believes in simple living high thinking..nd she is too emotional. She is very helpful and kind.she is very repectful towards relations nd she is respect the emotions of other. She is self depedent girl. she loves to do social service for poor and needy people.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, AUD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.