The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58792594 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,kalsi
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

The best thing about having a sister is that you always have a friend. Loved by one and all, she is a caring, sensitive and a family oriented person. Her friends describe her as a down to earth and helpful individual. She loves preparing various cuisines and experimenting with new flavours. She is an avid book lover and enjoys reading biographies.

She has completed Masters in Science from SD College Chandigarh.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Moga, Punjab. Our father has retired as a Lecturer (government job) and mother has retired as a Teacher (government job). I am her brother, married and well-settled.

We are seeking a caring, likeminded and a responsible gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. Someone who is willing to stand beside my sister in all walks of life will be an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Kalsi
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Ambala, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhiman, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.