The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59007092 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Tonk kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thank you for stopping by at my profile. We are a reputed nuclear upper-middle-class family well settled in district Sangrur. My dad is a businessman and mother is a housewife. My sister is a manager in MNC and she got married and settled down in Chandigarh. I am a visual effect artist. I have worked in Bollywood, Hollywood, Netflix and Pollywood as well. I have worked on projects like jungle book, pirates of the Caribbean, Lion King, the game of thrones, PK, bhaag milkha bhaag etc...I have been in Mumbai for 8 years and I have done my animation diploma there after my graduation. Recently I have moved to Bangalore from Mumbai to get more Hollywood exposure.

My family has intended plans to shift to Chandigarh as I have a few options in Chandigarh as well but I more interested to get settle down in abroad (Canada, Australia, US, UK) there are so many good opportunities in my field in these countries. Here also I am working in a Canadian company. I am planning to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Tonk kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Sangrur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto PKR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.