The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59059942 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Muhar
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is quite simple and down to earth person from a very humble background. He has grown up and educated in a very simple atmosphere. From the point of view of his career, he is self made man and right now he is working with the most established names of the Punjabi music industry. He has edited many of the Punjabi Album songs 's up to 2015. He is honest and very committed towards his work and family. He is looking for an alliance who is well educated and knows the importance and understands worth of every relation. He wants one who loves to smile and will make his family smile. In study, Software Engineering from HRDS, Diploma in Multimedia, Diploma in Steno English and Short term diploma in Editing.

About Family: We Belong to a village near Tarn Taran. We have agricultural background (Landlord) as my father is no more & mom is a housewife (living at village) . Name Visible on Login is self-employed & is film/album editor in Punjabi Music Industry. I' m web developer(living at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Muhar
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tarn Taran. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.