The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59093594 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Sikh Arora
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Searching Good Understandable Life Partner,who as a friend.
Understanding is Most Important for every relation.
"I don't know what Type of Journey of life will be,
If companion is with me forever, journey will be Enjoyable."
I will hold her Hand in every phase of Life.
thanks for Visit My Profile, u Can SEARCH me on Social site,to get connect. Best wishes to you.
I m Working in Medical Devices Company(MNC of Korea)
as Manager-Marketing (Chandigarh)
Non Alcoholic.Non-Trimmer.
'With Grace of God..We are Four Members in Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi Sikh Arora
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Shimla, Una, Rupnagar, Kanpur, Pathankot, Mandi... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.