The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59387141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,arora
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Non Trimmer Sikh with Moderate Family Values who has a Lively, Joyful, Humorous and Caring Attitude towards life. I love Adventure Trips, Long Drives and Music. I see myself as a Well Cultured, Hard Working and Sincere Human Being who is God Fearing.
I am looking for a Pleasing Sikh Life Partner with similar values, who is understanding and joyful in nature. As long as my life partner is happy she can decide whether or not to pursue her career after marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.