The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59484283 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She is working with Tata Consultancy Services Limited in the IT sector as a Software consultant in Pittsburg, USA. She has completed her Bachelors in IT from Dharmsinh Desai University, Nadiad in Gujarat. She maintains a healthy work-life balance and puts her heart and soul in everything she does.

She is a nice delightful person to be with. She has always been an achiever - be it in academics, profession or any other field yet she is very balanced and down to earth. She is someone who is willing and able to embrace change with an open mind and is able to look at the brighter side of life. Furthermore, she is able to find time to do things she loves, among all her hectic days; like watching to Hollywood and Bollywood movies and listening to western music. Creativity comes naturally to her and she takes a keen interest in arts, music and interior decoration. Her culinary skills are well asserted and she is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.