The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59646921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Sialkot, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am residing in Sialkot, Pakistan.I like to live life to the fullest.
Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri, Pashto... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Australia, Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, California
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.