The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59729364 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Rochester-Upon-Medway, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, so a little about me... I'm kind hearted and thoughtful.

When considering my working life, I'm focussed and motivated to drive my own career.

My personal life is full of spending time with friends and family and keeping fit. I love my family to bits and would do anything in the world for them. That goes for my friends too.

I love travelling around the world and would love to meet someone to go on an adventure with me.

I'm open, honest and respectful and I look for the same in a guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Rochester-Upon-Medway, Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Kent
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.