The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59942493 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

We would describe our son as caring, friendly, funny and adventurous.
His friends and closed ones describe him as organised, helpful, fun loving, prankster and intelligent.
We are a gursikh family living in Delhi.
He is working for an MNC in Gurgaon as a Team Lead.
His hobbies include painting, watching movies, playing guitar.

About our family
Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is married. Me and my wife are retired now.

The match we am looking in my son's own words:
I would want my partner to be simple, caring, humorous, career-oriented, belonging to a respected family with values. I would want my partner to not just love me but also to consider my family as her own.
Thanks and best of luck finding your partner. If you like my profile please send a message here.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.