The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59950796 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Qureshi
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alikum

I will not exaggerate myself. Completed secondary education. Alhamdulillah. I have religious and secular education. I am a resident of a small town in Azad Kashmir Pakistan. Father passed away 2 years ago. 3 sisters are married and currently mother is living in Kashmir with older sister. I am based in Saudi Arabia for employment. I have announced here to complete my half religion

I'm in seeking for someone who is caring, humble, educated person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Qureshi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.