The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60043562 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,Bhardwaj
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, meri little sister singapore mein reh rahi hai as a student,, hum middle class family se belong krte hain,,,,singapore mein woh hospitality n management mein graduation kr rahi hai,,, meri sis boht jyada hard working hai ..3 saal se singapore mein padh rahi hai, Woh divorced hai ,,,uski shadi sirf 20 days hi chali thi,,,ab hum uske liye ladka dhoond rahe hain,,,,ladka married ho ya un married,,,, does not matter,,but plz indians koi interest na bheje,,,bcz 3 saal foreighn mein rehne ke baad uska india mein settle hone ka koi man nahi,,,,isliye only canada,Australia,America,ya new zealand se hi interest bheje,,,and plz koi baat krne wale and timepass krne wale koi msg na kre,,,kyuki profile mein khud handle krta hu,,meri sis nahi,,,,thanks...only serious mind wale hi contact kre,,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Bhardwaj
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.