The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60055837 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I would describe myself as someone who is composed, level headed, ambitious, average girl next door, born and bought up in middle class family. I have varied interest ranging from fitness to exploring new places.
For my bread and butter, I work as a process manager in German MNC located near Chandigarh.
I am looking for someone who is ambitious, passionate, easy going and who can maintain balance between personal and professional life. Good enough to understand the value of marriage and meaning of personal space.
I did my bachelor's from Punjab Agricultural University. My whole family belongs to Una, Hp but I'm born and bought up in Ludhiana.
My father is a photographer and my mother is Homemaker. My younger sister is working as an analyst in Pharma company in Nalagarh and brother is pursuing graduation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Chhetri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.