The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60059173 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am from Chattisgarh. I have done my bachelors in india. Then seeking to explore more, I came to Canada and current status is  I am in work permit. Currently staying in KITCHENER Ontario. Also want to explore other countries with my life partner.
I m down to ground and loves my punjabi tradition. I live in nuclear family and my family is also very supportive in everything.
Want a friend whom I can enjoy life more beautifully.

Hope a little introduction is helpfull.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Bihar, Chhattisgarh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.