The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Company Secretary
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a Sikh, Saini, my mother tongue is Punjabi. I am currently living in pannsillviniya , USA. I follow a Veg diet and nonveg I would love to meet someone who is loving and caring to share my life with.
connect. my What's app num
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Venezuela, India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.