The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60095297 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Punjabi, Arora
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.!!

I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Hisar, Haryana.
Telling about my Studies; MBA in HR & Marketing, and graduation in B.Sc. (Fashion Designing).

About my professional life: self-made & self reliant, I am working in a CANARA Bank as Assistant Manager

My job is transferable and would like to be at new places during my professional tenure. I am a Self published Author too. And love to meet and interact new people.

Takes a life on a easy note and love each day at the end it's just the HOME full of happiness. maintains a balance among my professional, personal and family life.
I love writing, reading and painting listening music and watching movies and tv series, which are my stress buster.

I love going out with friends and family.
I love travelling and exploring new places while book promotions and self rewarded small trips.

About Family:- My father is a businessman managing his well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Rohtak, Noida, Karnal, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.