The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60096911 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a father to introduce his beloved son.

My son Pritpal is an independent young man with strong willpower and zeal to succeed. He has a zest to achieve success in his professional career, but at the same time, considers family and loved ones central to his life.

He completed his BSc in Biotechnology from Chandigarh Engineering College and later pursued his Masters in Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology from the University of Wolverhampton in the United Kingdom. He has successfully established his import and export business in the agricultural sector and is also administering his clinical lab since 2014.
Alongside the business, he takes initiatives for the upliftment of the society as well. He is an avid traveller and loves to explore new places.

We are a close-knit family of fourbased in Mohali, Punjab since 30 years with our ancestral land in Pehowa, Haryana. Our family is a firm believer of Guru Granth Sahib. I am a Doctor and my wife is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Rajasthan
City Living in Kurukshetra, Chandigarh, Yamunanagar, Panipat, Jind, Karnal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.