The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60106976 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,PANJABI
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are interested for a suitable match for our Daughter.She is employed with Shell Energy Ltd.,Bagalore after completing her MBA from NMIMS, Mumbai in June 2020 and B.Tech from VIT,Pune. My self is Ph.D from IIT Powai and holding senior position in Central Govt. and her mother is Head Mistress in K.V.Govt. School.Her Younger sister is MBBS from Govt. College in South Mumbai and pursuing her M.D.(RADIOLOGY) at Nagpur. Searching for a match Who is well Employed or a have established business, with family values.We are interested for families living in Bangalore. Horoscope match is compulsory. Name Visible on Login is born in Pune. Date 18.2.1993 at 4.51P.M.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, PANJABI
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from PUNE. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.