The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,JAT SHEIKH
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is Masters in Info Technology, about 30 months experience as Software Engineer in IT Coy, Chandigarh as software developer and now preparing for NET (IT) & other govt jobs. Father retired from Army now employed with PESCO, Chandigarh . MSC (IT) from PU, Chandigarh. She has one brother done B' Tech electronics & comn from from CGC, Chandigarh, has cleared AFCAT for armed forces Officers & so cadre a number of times and faced SSB interviews of SSC, Tech graduate, CDS etc. We wish a suitable male from Chd, Mohali, Panchkula,Patiala, Ludhiana, Khanna, Sirhind, Ropar fatehfarh sahib Jalandhar, hoshiarpur or otherwise. She has been Best Sports Girl in Army School, Secunderabad (AP) senior wing and also well educational background with positive manners. Down to earth, religious beliefs and enjoy meditation. We just want simple, educated, settled and a reputed, well back ground match.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicSufi music
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.