The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60335636 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login (my nickname for Harjinder). Just a little bit about myself which might be a little generic... I love travelling the globe! I love food, I love the heat, and I love my movies!!!
I've completed my Bachelors and Honours in Biotechnology. I work in sales and I love it!
I'm divorced, and don't care to mention it, but I mentioned it for those people who might have a judgemental personality!
Anyway, you can get to know when we get chatting...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.