The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60412276 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We come from an upper middle class, Educated, well Settled and Status Lubana Family with Moderate values.
My Son is Handsome thoroughly gentleman, Smart, Sober, Charming Turbaned Boy(BeardTrimmed).
Schooling in Army School, BTech Mech, MBA from IBS Hyderabad.
Working with Ernst & Young Gurugram Sr. Consultant. Earlier he was working with Deolttie USI.
Elder daughter married & Commissioned Officer(Retd) from Indian Air Force, Presently working with Deloitte USI as Chief of Staff.
Son in law Sr. Software Engineer in Oracle.
Myself is Business man and Contractor with Ministry of Defence. Before that I was working with various companies as General Manager in India & Abroad. I left my job as Vice President with Oswals.
Having prime urban properties in Ambala.
I am Vice President in Gurudawra Sahib & Executive Member of All Gurudawras Kenderi Committee, Ambala Cantt.
My wife is Graduate & Homemaker.
My father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ambala Cantt. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.