The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60420705 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Tech from UIET, Punjab University, Chandigarh. She completed her MS in Computer Science from Georgia Institute of Technology. She has also completed an Executive MBA from IIM, Calcutta. Family is at the core of her priorities and values and she cares deeply for the people she loves. As an independent person, she is self-motivated and self-aware in her daily life. Confidence reflects in her demeanor and she aspires to climb the corporate ladder in her current field of occupation. Her leisure time is spent on reading, hiking & trekking, running, spending time with friends and family, watching contemporary movies, listening to music and traveling. She also enjoys baking once in a while as a hobby.
Our father is a businessman (Banquet hall owner) and is into real estate development as well. Our mother is a loving homemaker. I am her elder brother and I am an Engineering Manager at Walmart Labs. My wife runs an Architecture and Interior Design... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.