The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60488443 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is , 5'11 , DOB - 17th Nov 1986 born at military hospital, Devlali. Basic education completed from Army School, Secunderabad as science student. Completed B.sc. nautical science from SIMS (Samundra institute of maritime studies) lonavala, affiliated to IGNOU university, Delhi.and Masters in Ship Management. Presently, working as a Second officer with a Singapore based company . Salary in double six figures. professionally sound and competent and doing very well in his career. He is very understanding, caring, mature with good sense of humour and having good moral values. Non drinker and non smoker. Our family is of five members, father col. (retired) from Indian army having own business. both sons are merchant navy officers. mother m.a., b.ed, house wife. elder son married. family high status, well settled at Hyderabad, Telangana having own independent house in a gated community colony. our way of life is respect for each other and to support children for all round... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sikhandrabad India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.