The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60519132 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a confident, humorous, soft -hearted and open-minded girl. She is currently working in a IT company as a Reporting Analytics and Analyst after completing her MCA.
Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.
She is responsible and knows her responsibility towards the family and adores her family and friends.
She would want to be independent and continue working after marriage as well. She is very practical and oriented towards her career.
Her ideal match should be well educated, responsible, respectful and helpful to all. He should be well-groomed person who is settled in his career.

Thank you for visiting the profile..Feel free to reach out if you think it can be a good match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Fiji Islands, India, Kuwait... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.