The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60709214 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.


 Some information on who I am and what I am looking for:


 1. only child (not a spoilt brat) of two beautiful souls. Truly blessed to be their child! - it will be a double blessing to be treated as a daughter by my partners parents who will be my parents too!


 2. God comes first (do not fret, I am not a fanatic and I am allergic to fanatics).

 3. I do not like the concept of social divisions like caste system and gender inequality (e.g. not keen in associating with people who believe that bearing a son and is a necessity) - I am all in for equality!

 4. Enjoy going on nature trails and exploring new places for good food and coffee.

 5. Respect, gratitude, loyalty, positive vibes/mindset, and humility are some traits towards which I get easily attracted to.

 6. Life is not all about ourselves. Be kind!... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.