The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60715737 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Luthra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me-

Ambivert,sorted and easy going girl. Love to live each day as it comes and not like to plan much.

Interests-Like long drives, dancing, music, strength training, experimenting in kitchen and have interest in Astrology. Also like to travel but not a backpack sort.

Currently, running my own brand protection firm for about 2 years. I work through web and therefore, city/country is not a hindrance in my work.

Looking for a best friend, lover and husband; all in one. He must be a good human being with ambitions. He must be a man of substance. Showoffs, greedy and cringy people stay away. Our personalities should match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Luthra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka... more
City Living in Delhi, Mysuru / Mysore, Chandigarh, Margao, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AED 150... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.