The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60717629 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,ansari
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have passed my bachlor. I have a good nature and friendly person...
I need a good girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation of my life...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Ansari
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns PKR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Sindh, Islamabad, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto PKR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.