The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60831523 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Chugh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a very fun loving and jolly person who loves to live in present to enjoy every instance of my life.Working as a Business Head in MNC.I understand the importance of relationships and believe that every relation is unique in itself. I do have ambitions but they are definitely not preferred over my personal life. I keep my commitments at any cost because it is attached to my respect.I have limited but exquisite collection of my friends chosen carefully because they are very important to me and I cannot tolerate fake relationships. I believe in god and am religious, believe in family and traditional values and has contemporary and liberal outlook too. About my family -Living with my mom, dad is no more.Born And brought up in Kanpur. I believe in the motto 'Live and let live'.I belong to a middle class and Gursikh family who has strong faith in teachings of Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji . I am looking forward for a life partner who is caring, lovely and is eager to enjoy life with me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Chugh
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.