The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60965623 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Saini
  • Other, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking for a understanding, loyal and loving partner.... I'm living in Kuwait... Thank you..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Saini
Lives in Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Arabic
Country Living in East Timor, Hong Kong SAR, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Mexico... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.