The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

Born and raised in India. I moved to the UK around 13 years ago. I’m still fighting case for my visa but I cannot wait more to sort that out. I am looking for a girl who are ready to move to the UK and India as worse scanario. I completed my Bachelor's in Finance from a well known college, followed by a Diploma in Accounting Technician and I.T. Presently, I own a company and I am working as a freelance Cameraman as well. I would describe myself as an honest, helpful, straightforward, and a career oriented man. In my spare time, I love watching movies, listening to music, painting, and photography. Regular workouts at the gym as well as swimming contribute towards my energetic and vibrant personality.

My father is a retired professional, and my mother has left us for her heavenly abode. I have two sisters, both of whom are also married.
As for my partner, I prefer a girl who born and raised in India for better... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.