The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61158644 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile insta Id Mpreet singh. He enjoys Photography, Bikes / Cars, Listening To Music and Movies. He did his Diploma from SUS TANGORI and is currently working as a Director (business) with COMPLETE GREEN HOUSE SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD and prop Taunkindustries . His family includes his Mother - who is a homemaker, his Father - who is a businessman, and has a brother who is in USA(California), all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match. His friends call him as Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind and Respectful. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. Our family is settled in Kharar. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.