The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61187305 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Warm, friendly, loyal, trustworthy and fun to be around - do not know what else to say! I like trying out new things ,being spontaneous, spending time with family and friends and creating special memories!

As I am settled in my career, I am now ready for the next stage. I am looking to share the good and bad times with someone special.

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, good values, intelligent, ambitious whilst is witty, down to earth and enjoys good banter as well!

I am fortunate to have travelled to a lot of places around the world - but there is still a whole lot more to see! It would be nice to see it with someone special.

There's a lot more to say but if you wish to know more, feel free to contact me!

No time wasters please!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.