The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61237895 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ssa ! hello ! i am self made person with loyal heart I am looking for a partner with whom I can shere anything without fear like as a best friend.......

it is very hard to discribe ourself in one paragraph,
.
Honesty is very expensive gift ,dont expect it from cheap people
.
.
,

We have own private finance company ,

.
I believe in god.
i love long drive and went to see different places
and a nature lover pet lover.

.
dont like layers and selfish.
.
in GOD I trust ...and i think there is trust there is a relationship and relationships become strong with trust .dont break anyone trust .
i want a loyal life partner..serious person contact

.stay happy
.
.
Satsri akal ji...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ludhiana. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.