The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61410536 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber,shwetamber
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed his MBA from Punjab University and pursued his B.Com from SCD Government College in Ludhiana. His determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped him reach greater career heights. Currently, he is involved in our family business.

He is a good-natured, responsible gentleman who has an earthly presence and a warm welcome for all. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and considers himself ambitious and career-oriented. While he laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, he is also serious about his work and the important people in his life. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Travelling to unexplored destinations delights him and his last visit to Dubai was a splendid experience.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. I am his father and I run a yarn trading and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Belongs to nahar gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.