The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61456254 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Ramdasia sikh
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are upload our daughter's profile for suitable match for her .she is simple girl kindhearted nature hardworking person.she has Msc in fashion technology , MA in history and overall 6 bands 5.5 in two modules,worked for 6 years in apparel industry.we are belong to nuclear family so we prefer nuclear family with moderate values without dowry demands.please atleast graduate and wellsettled, nuclear,urban and serious people can contact us,time wasters and beautyfinders stay away from this profile....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ramdasia sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ludhiana, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Master
Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois... more
City Living in Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Patiala, Sangrur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AUD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.