The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61513369 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jatt sikh
  • Other, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my brother.
He has completed his Bachelors.He is a self made person and is hardworking when it comes to his career.He has a writer, singer, musician and worker.He has a good teacher of turban tying.He is believed in a guru granth sahib g and like sikhi. We are looking for a girl who can enter our family as a daughter.My father runs a transport business in UAE from 1990 and mother also business women (Amway international company).we are a two sisters both are married. My elder sister is a nurse and jiju g medicine doctor (BSC MLT).I am professional cosmetologist and physio therapist. My husband is done nursing and also care take of agriculture. If any interested in my brother profile please connect for more information.Thanks for visiting on my brother's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jatt sikh
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.