The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61557775 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a pretty family oriented person who is curious about just about everything. Being a lawyer, I ask questions for a living so I guess these things go hand in hand. I was a lawyer at a large corporate firm, but I have now moved into the public sector.

I was raised in Toronto and love the city. I enjoy travelling and have lived in Paris for a little while. I also backpacked though southeast Asia and a few South American countries.

I love books -- some authors I particularly enjoy include Ernest Hemingway, Raymond Chandler, Alexandre Dumas, Surjit Paatar, John Kennedy Toole, and Chuck Palahniuk.

I'm the type of person who really enjoys being Sikh, and enjoys both the spiritual but also academic nature of the philosophy. I'm also pretty liberal minded.

I'd say I'm fairly ambitious, even tempered, thoughtful, and very comfortable in my own skin. I would enjoy the company of someone who is also ambitious or passionate, intellectual, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.