The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61592476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Mughal
  • Faro, Portugal


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alaikum
This is Name Visible on Login origionally from Lahore.I have master from PU in Mass Communication.Worked as a News Producer in different news channels for 4 year...i m fully independent frm my childhood as my parents passed away when i was quite young..Now living in europe from last 5 years as i loved doing different things nd experiancing different culture so i found this european life..I arrived Portugal for the purpose of documents so i feel a lucky person as after passed through difficult things nd time i am still blesse nd close to my destination.After next year i ll be portugese national.Normally peoples are not fimilar with Portugal but if you see world passport ranking its in Top 3.At the moment i m in paris for winter holidays.Thnxxx
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Mughal
Lives in Faro, Portugal (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto PKR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.