The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61620658 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Bahawalpur, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam !
i am Loyal With my Every relation and i just Fear to Allah .... i know i will be die one day and face to my deeds ... My Religion Said That ... I Believe on honestly hard work and i don't Like Shortcut .... i Work in Free Lancing internationally Especially With Google - i Planned To serve Peoples in My Future with my Own Business Insha Allah ....
ALLAH There is no deity except him , the ever living , the Sustainer of ( All existence )
Neither Drowsiness Overtakes him Nor Sleep , to him Belongs Whatever is in the heaves and whatever is in the earth, who is that can intercede with him except by his permission ? He know what is Before them and what will be after them and they encompass not a thing of his knowledge , except for what he wills . His Kursi Extends over the heavens and the earth , and there preservation tires him not,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Card games, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Card games, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, Chinese, Hindko... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.