The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61646819 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am an Indian Air Force officer putting up this profile with respect to my daughter. My wife is a housewife and a pious woman. My daughter, Name Visible on Login is presently working as a Physiotherapist and is undergoing the process of canadian PR. she is convent/Air Force Schools educated with Bachelors in physiotherapy from BFUHS, having an experience of approx 5 years. She is a creative person who loves travelling and exploring new places. I have a son 2 years younger to her, working with piramal company in mumbai after MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur. Presently we are put up in Mohali and have property in Amritsar City also. Looking forward to have a son with good human values. Please feel free to contact for further details. Thank you.
Some words from my daughter -
Hi Myself Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login a physiotherapist by profession Looking for a broad minded individual who I can be myself with, feel free, and enjoy the little things in life.One Who will stand next to me in my deepest,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chandigarh, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Interior Designer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.