The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61869384 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramgarhia Padam
  • Oakley, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I would like to Thank for stopping by my sons profile. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has around 5 years of experience as Senior iPhone App Developer in reputed MNCs in Noida(UP, India). He has done his Bachelors of Technology (B.TECH) from Maharishi Dayanand University (Rohtak) and now he has completed his MS in Computer Science in University of Massachusetts (Boston). He is working with cognizant as software engineer.His mother is homemaker and has a brother who is married. Elder brother is Senior Software Developer in reputed MNC based in San Francisco, CA USA. He is blessed with home in Oakley, CA USA and our family is purely vegetarian. Gotras are Padam and Sandhu . His blood group is B positive looking for USA citizen vegetarian girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramgarhia Padam
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Oakley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.