The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61944627 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,This is Name Visible on Login. I believe in simplicity, I would prefer to watch a movie at home rather than go clubbing. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy music or dancing, but clubbing is not my piece of pie. An avid Snowboarder, I enjoy hiking, rock climbing and playing tennis.

I am looking for a person who knows the value of communication amd trust in a relationship.

I have a good mix of Indian values and modern view. I enjoy various cuisines and like to try new restaurants.

I believe in long term thinking and big picture kindaa guy. Please be direct and don't play games.
Please contact me if you have further questions
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.