The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61985343 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! myself Name Visible on Login ,here looking for the one whom Id spend later part of my life with .

I m 29 year old. independent,motivated,adventurous and a fun loving Individual.I moved to England in 2011,after completing my graduation in India and have been here since.I have worked hard and made my own way to the top and I can say I have achieved quite a lot during my time in here in the uk .I currently work as a store manager in a store ..

As they say health is wealth I Name Visible on Login to look after my health and fitness on daily basis.

As well as I have a passion to explore this huge wonderful world.I never stop at something and always try and find new places to visit and explore with my close friends and family ..

I m very practical in life and always up for a good conversation and a good laugh with friends and family.Id Name Visible on Login to talk more about each other when the times comes .  IG: Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.