The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62046234 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am creating this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login. He was born and brought up in Chennai. Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving yet responsible, confident person with clean habits. He is a self-made man who has worked hard to grow professionally. He is responsible towards family & relationships and holds elders with high regards. He is currently employed in Chennai in a private company as Deputy Manager.

We are a Punjabi Khatri family residing in Chennai. Relatives from my wife's side and relatives of daughter-in-law are living in Delhi. My wife is a homemaker and I have two sons. The elder son is married and presently working in Chennai as Senior Manager in a private organization. Daughter-in-law is also well educated. Elder son and daughter-in-law are blessed with a baby boy and living together with us happily.

We are looking for a girl who should be well-educated, homely with family values and someone who brings in more bonding in the relationship, and should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to avilash gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.