The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62175677 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,sunni hanafi
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login .im currently in university studying social work.Inshallah looking for marriage straight after.if you're interested message me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Sunni hanafi
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Ealing, Hounslow, London, Newham, Redbridge, Bradford, Leeds... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.